Headline for Featured Item #1
Texas A&M University Corpus Christi - Discover Your Island

Advising Center

College of Science & Engineering


Roe Cantu Roe Cantu
Advising Center
Administrative Assistant
roe.cantu@tamucc.edu

Center for Instruction, Room 350
(361) 825-3928

Button for Schedule Planning Help

Click above for a guide to planning your schedule

Academic Advising Syllabus selection

Click above for the Academic Advising Syllabus.



Please choose the advisor who corresponds to your major (or potential major). Call the number above to schedule an appointment. Walk-in times may be available at especially busy times of the year (such as the start of a semester). Please call the Advising Center to check availability and ensure a minimal wait.

Cari Reed > Cari Reed
cari.reed@tamucc.edu

Biology BS
Life Science Education 8-12
Ronnie Emanuel > Ronnie Emanuel
ronnie.emanuel@tamucc.edu

Biomedical Sciences
   (pre-Clinical)
Biology
MS
Chemistry
Fisheries & Mariculture
MS
Marine Biology MS & PhD
Mathematics BS & MS 
Physics Minor
Undecided S&E Students
Frances Jordan > Frances Jordan
frances.jordan@tamucc.edu

Electrical Engineering Technology
Geographic Info Science
Geospatial Surveying
MS
Mechanical Engineering
Mechanical Engineering Technology
Martha Simcik > Martha Simcik
martha.simcik@tamucc.edu

Coastal & Marine Sys Sci PhD
Computer Science BS & MS
Environmental Sci BS & MS
Geology
Geography Minor 
Kyle Fuehrer > Kyle Fuehrer
kyle.fuehrer@tamucc.edu

Biomedical Sciences
  (Pre-Professional & Forensic)