The Conferences for Undergraduate Women in Physics are supported in part by the National Science Foundation (PHY-1346627) and by the Department of Energy Office of Science (DE-SC0011076). Further details are available on the APS conference website

If you would like to become a CUWiP2019 Sponsor, please, email us at CUWIP2019@tamucc.edu

Local Sponsors

  • Division of Academic Affairs, Texas A&M University – Corpus Christi
  • College of Science and Engineering, Texas A&M University – Corpus Christi
  • Research, Commercialization and Outreach Administration, Texas A&M University – Corpus Christi
  • College of Graduate Studies, Texas A&M University – Corpus Christi
  • Physics Department, Sam Houston State University
  • West Texas A&M University
  • Tarleton State University
  • Lone Star UAS
  • Flint Hills
  • Corpus Christi Convention & Visitor Bureau
  • Corpus Christi Regional Transportation Authority
  • Southwest Research Institute
  • Jacobs Technology
  • Texas Space Grant Consortium