AmyCarter.ClassPlansPOLSspring2018 History

Hide minor edits - Show changes to output - Cancel

Added lines 1-62:
'''Week One'''
* [[Wednesday, January 17]]

'''Week Two'''
* [[Monday, January 22]]
* [[Wednesday, January 24]]

'''Week Three'''
* [[Monday, January 29]]
* [[Wednesday, January 31]]

'''Week Four'''
* [[Monday, February 5]]
* [[Wednesday, February 7]]

'''Week Five'''
* [[Monday, February 12]]
* [[Wednesday, February 14]]

'''Week Six'''
* [[Monday, February 19]]
* [[Wednesday, February 21]]

'''Week Seven'''
* [[Monday, February 26]]
* [[Wednesday, February 28]]

'''Week Eight'''
* [[Monday, March 5]]
* [[Wednesday, March 7]]

'''[++%color=#00008B%Spring Break!++]'''

'''Week Nine'''
* [[Monday, March 19]]
* [[Wednesday, March 21]]

'''Week Ten'''
* [[Monday, March 26]]
* [[Wednesday, March 28]]

'''Week Eleven'''
* [[Monday, April 2]]
* [[Wednesday, April 4]]
* Friday, April 6 - '''Drop Date'''

'''Week Twelve'''
* [[Monday, April 9]]
* [[Wednesday, April 11]]

'''Week Thirteen'''
* [[Monday, April 16]]
* [[Wednesday, April 18]]

'''Week Fourteen'''
* [[Monday, April 23]]
* [[Wednesday, April 25]]
* Thursday, April 26 - '''First-Year Research Conference'''

'''Week Fifteen'''
* [[Monday, April 30]]
* [[Wednesday, May 2]]