Week One Begin Portfolio One

Wednesday January 12:Classes begin Thursday January 13

Week Two

Monday January 17:No Class, MLK Holiday Tuesday January 18 Wednesday January 19:Last day to late register or add a class Thursday January 20

Week Three

Tueday January 25? Thursday January 27? Friday January 28:Deadline to Apply for May 2005 and August 2005 graduation

Week Four

Tuesday February 1? Thursday Febraury 3?

Week Five Begin Portfolio Two

Tuesday February 8? Thursday February 10? Friday February 11 Portfolio #1 due by midnight, electronically submitted unless other arrangements were made. Spring Portfolio One? Electronic Submission Link Deadlines Resubmissions Grade Discussion

Week Six

Monday February 14HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY Tuesday February 15? Tuesday is CONFERENCE DAY! Conferences during class time Sign up for a time to stop by and discuss when you can chat....groups welcome. Meeting place is tables by FC 253. Thursday February 17?

Week Seven

Tuesday Febraury 22? Thursday February 24?

Week Eight

Tuesday March 1? Thursday March 3?

Week Nine Begin Portfolio Three

Tuesday March 6? Thursday March 10? Friday March 11 Portfolio #2 due by midnight, electronically submitted--unless other arrangements were made. Spring Portfolio Two? Electronic Submission Link Deadlines Resubmissions Grade Discussion

March 14 thru March 18: SPRING BREAK

Week Ten

Tuesday March 22? Thursday March 24? Friday March 25:Last day to drop a class with a "W"

Week Eleven

Tuesday March 29? Thursday March 31? Friday April 1?"April Fool's Day

Week Twelve

Tuesday April 5? Thursday April 7?

Week Thirteen Begin Portfolio Four

Tuesday April 12? Thursday April 14? Friday April 15 Portfolio #3 due midnight (electronically submitted) unless other arrangements were made. Spring Portfolio Three? Electronic Submission Link Deadlines Resubmissions Grade Discussion

Week Fourteen Begin Participation Journal (discussion)

Tuesday April 19? Thursday April 21?

Week Fifteen

Tuesday April 26? Thursday April 28? This is Celebration Day...you will need to come to the Celebration for one hour during the day instead of class.

Week Sixteen

Monday May 2?:Portfolio Four Due Spring Portfolio Four? Electronic Submission Link Portfolio #4 due by midnight(electronically submitted)unless other arrangements were made. Deadlines Resubmissions Grade Discussion

Participation Journals' Monday May 9?

Participation Journal? Electronic Submission Link Research / Participation journals due by midnight(electronically submitted)unless other arrangements were made. LAST DAY TO TURN IN WORK ON EXTENSIONS. ALL WORK DUE BY MIDNIGHT, ELECTRONICALLY SUBMITTED HERE. YOU MUST INFORM ME BY EMAIL. I WILL NOT CHECK SITE UNLESS NOTIFIED. SPRING FINAL EXTENSION? SUBMISSION LINK AND RE-SUBMISSIONS


May 2: Last Day of Classes May 3: Last Day to Withdraw from University

May 4: Wednesday-Reading Day May 5-6: Thursday-Friday Final Examinations May 9-11:Mon-Tues Final Examinations

May 14, Saturday Spring Commencement