RitaSperry.Spring2017ClassPlans History

Hide minor edits - Show changes to output - Cancel

Added lines 1-60:
'''Week One'''
* [[Thursday, January 19]]

'''Week Two'''
* [[Tuesday, January 24]]
* [[Thursday, January 26]]

'''Week Three'''
* [[Tuesday, January 31]]
* [[Thursday, February 2]]

'''Week Four'''
* [[Tuesday, February 7]]
* [[Thursday, February 9]]

'''Week Five'''
* [[Tuesday, February 14]]
* [[Thursday, February 16]]

'''Week Six'''
* [[Tuesday, February 21]]
* [[Thursday, February 23]]

'''Week Seven'''
* [[Tuesday, February 28]]
* [[Thursday, March 2]]

'''Week Eight'''
* [[Tuesday, March 7]]
* [[Thursday, March 9]]

'''[++%color=#00008B%Spring Break!++]'''

'''Week Nine'''
* [[Tuesday, March 21]]
* [[Thursday, March 23]]

'''Week Ten'''
* [[Tuesday, March 28]]
* [[Thursday, March 30]]

'''Week Eleven'''
* [[Tuesday, April 4]]
* [[Thursday, April 6]]
* Friday, April 7 - '''Drop Date'''

'''Week Twelve'''
* [[Tuesday, April 11]]
* [[Thursday, April 13]]

'''Week Thirteen'''
* [[Tuesday, April 18]]
* [[Thursday, April 20]]

'''Week Fourteen'''
* [[Tuesday, April 25]]
* [[Thursday, April 27]]

'''Week Fifteen'''
* [[Tuesday, May 2]]